Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Charles Chapman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Charles Chapman

4.9 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danny Parsons

Danny Parsons

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to give Cindy Chapman a shout out. Everyone one at their office is so customer friendly and knowledgeable. They make you feel as if they truly do care about you as an individual. Their rates are the best around and whenever I need to get ahold of them never have to wait a long time. They are so on top of everything. It’s so nice to have such a peace of mind that you know they are doing right by you and you don’t have to be concerned about being took advantage of."
Profile photo of Stacey Pratt

Stacey Pratt

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was out of town when my car was broken in to, with intent to steal. Thankfully my car has an immobilizer so the thieves couldn't steal it, but there still was damage and it couldn't be driven. The staff at Charles Chapman State Farm answered all of my questions and the claims person found a local garage to fix all of the damage as well as the towing service. The car was towed within an hour of the call and the car was 100% fixed in less than 24 hours! It was incredible on all counts. I am so thankful that I am insured with a reliable company with staff who cares. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lynda Reynolds

Lynda Reynolds

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group highly recommend Lora made my accident a little easier to cope with(wasn't my fault) she's awesome"
Profile photo of Beverly Rodachy

Beverly Rodachy

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Especially friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Robert Repko

Robert Repko

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to Express my opinion with state farm insurance after being with them for over 40 years and to let you know I have never had any problems with them."
Profile photo of Greg

Greg

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm most of my life. I recently changed agents, and have only been associted with Charles Chapman's office for 15 minutes. I have never experienced the kindness, and professionalism from a state farm agency like I did with Lora today. What a pleasant experience!"
Profile photo of Debbie Nagel

Debbie Nagel

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful, knowledgeable staff. Always available to answer my questions. If they don’t have the info I need they get back to me quickly. Thank you to Cindy for all your help and Charles for your expertise!!"
Profile photo of Blaine Ratzlaff

Blaine Ratzlaff

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for decades, now with this office for a good 15 years. No matter what the issue is, when we call we always receive prompt and friendly service."
Profile photo of Kalee Donofrio

Kalee Donofrio

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always super helpful and quick to answer questions and/or update information! Would recommend!!"
Profile photo of Gabriele Engle

Gabriele Engle

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly & very professional."
Profile photo of sheila KELLEY

sheila KELLEY

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this office for quite a few years...Great people, Always Friendly, Professional. Come get all your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Barbara Pignotti

Barbara Pignotti

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kudos to awesome staff, Vicki, at Amherst State Farm Insurance. Goose hit one of our cars damaging hood, grill, fenders, and bumper. From the first contact call to Vicki at State Farm through returning the rental car, process was pleasant, professional, and seemless. Thank you so much. Very happy customers."
Profile photo of Erin Garza

Erin Garza

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this company for quite a few years now. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. I just recently had to submit my very first claim and the process was so simple. Everything to get my vehicle fixed was a breeze and worked out perfectly!!"
Profile photo of Kat

Kat

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing as usual, all team members stay on top of everything no matter the situation. They were able to accurately and efficiently help me with a claim and stay on top of all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of John Kresoja

John Kresoja

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vicki, Cindy, these guys are the best. I thought our problem/claim was unique and could have caused us endless pain and frustration prior to a resolution. Not the case! Everything was handled in a timely and professional manner with little or no input on my our part. Totally satisfied on all counts!!!"
Profile photo of Alex Weiss (SirSquiggles)

Alex Weiss (SirSquiggles)

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon B. is a great associate who will get you a great value on a policy and gives great service. i recommend you use this location for service"
Profile photo of Jason Straffen

Jason Straffen

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Brandon Brletich the other day. What sets Brandon aside from the other agents I've worked with in the past, is his patience and ability to effectively explain in detail all of my options and the benefits that each of these provide. If you are looking for a pressure free and seamless process from an agent who genuinely cares for his clients, I strongly suggest giving Brandon a call."
Profile photo of BoCain3169

BoCain3169

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"AMAZING staff! Very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Kenneth Barnett

Kenneth Barnett

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks Lora! You helped me find insurance when nobody else could. The only person I talked to who was patient enough to kindly answer all my questions. Shopping for business insurance for the first time was alot to take in. Even though state farm couldn't offer me a policy. She helped me understand the process and refered me to a place that could offer me coverage. That's just great service you don't get that anymore. It's simple things like this that get over looked to often. I will definitely recommend you and I really appreciate your time. I hope I can find employees like you for my business!"
Profile photo of Harold Dennison

Harold Dennison

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is excellent. They are always attentive to your needs."
Profile photo of Eric Graham

Eric Graham

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everytime I speak with anyone from the office, it’s always a pleasurable experience. Extremely helpful and positive upbeat vibes all the time. This place rocks. Do your business here!"
Profile photo of Kurt Hernon

Kurt Hernon

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team has ALWAYS taken amazing care of us! Cannot reccomend more highly!"
Profile photo of Taylor Fleming

Taylor Fleming

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lora is amazing, she is who I go to for everything now and I’ve only met her one time! I was introduced to her, and I have never felt like I could trust someone this much with my information. She makes things comfortable and affordable. She is very professional and loves to comfortably chat while going over personal information. She is definitely more then just a worker, from what I have seen, she’s definitely a great asset to the Charles Chapman State Farm Insurance Company :)"
Profile photo of David Saihati

David Saihati

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Charles and his helpful staff have always done well for me. I have been with State farm for 3 years now and whenever I have any concerns or issues they are always able and willing to help. Charles is willing to discuss finances if requested with no pressure to invest and made sure that I was taken care of when I had to file a claim for my car. Whether you are working with Cindy, Vicki, Charles, or anyone else in the office they always have your best interest at heart."
Profile photo of angela smith

angela smith

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've really enjoyed working with Charles over the past few years. I really feel like he cares about me and my needs."